Taylor Swift

Speak Now

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th November

The 3rd Studio album by Taylor Swift on 180g Vinyl.


More Items From Taylor SwiftSee all

Taylor Swift Speak Now
3000400.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Mine
  • 2.Sparks Fly
  • 3.Back to December
  • 4.Speak Now
  • 5.Dear John
  • 6.Mean
  • 7.The Story of Us
  • 8.Never Grow Up
  • 9.Enchanted
  • 10.Better Than Revenge
  • 11.Innocent
  • 12.Haunted
  • 13.Last Kiss
  • 14.Long Live

Cat no: 3000400
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 9/11/2016


Pop Pre-Order