Taylor Swift


Double LP pink/blue
CD standard
CD journal 1 Back In Soon!
CD journal 2
CD journal 3
CD journal 4 Back In Soon!
CD Boxset

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 18 October

Tracklisting is detailing the standard CD.

CD Boxset includes 1 CD album + 2 bonus audio memos from Taylor's songwriting sessions, a tote bag, 1 phone stand, 4 postcards + 1 temporary tattoo sheet.

Each deluxe CD includes 2 bonus audio memos from Taylor's songwriting sessions as well as exclusive content and a poster (varies with each version), lined-blank journal pages and a lyric book.

The seventh full length album from global superstar Taylor Swift, following on from 2017's Reputation.

More Items From Taylor SwiftSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Taylor Swift Lover
  • 1.I Forgot That You Existed
  • 2.Cruel Summer
  • 3.Lover
  • 4.The Man
  • 5.The Archer
  • 6.I Think He Knows
  • 7.Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  • 8.Paper Rings
  • 9.Cornelia Street
  • 10.Death by a Thousand Cuts
  • 11.London Boy
  • 12.Soon You'll Get Better (featuring Dixie Chicks)
  • 13.False God
  • 14.You Need to Calm Down
  • 15.Afterglow
  • 16.Me! (featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco)
  • 17.It's Nice to Have a Friend
  • 18.Daylight

Item code: 7792868
Info correct on: 13/10/2021