Tanlines / Young Turks

New Flowers

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released 15th December.

Euphoric electronica haze from Tanlines, a duo comprised of members of Professor Murder and tech-rock extraordinaires Don Caballero. The A-side was created to be used as part of a project by New York artist Marisa Olson.

A. New Flowers
B. Power Everything

More Items From Tanlines / Young TurksSee all

Tanlines / Young Turks New Flowers

Item code: yt020t
Label: Young Turks
Info correct on: 23/2/2011