Tame Impala

Currents Extended

Sorry - sold out

A deluxe boxset from Tame Impala, the Australian retro-psyche champions. Currents pushed on a new direction in sound for the band and became a pivotal moment in the genre.

"I'm gonna try to make it a bit more minimal this time; only use what's needed ... instead of a supreme pizza, where you just throw everything on. It’s probably gonna be less rock again and more electronic again, even more than the last one". - Kevin Parker

The Currents Collectors Edition box set includes the album on limited edition red marbled vinyl with alternate artwork, a 12” featuring two remixes, and a 7” and flexidisc with three b-sides. Plus a poster and a zine of images and scribbles offering a candid glimpse into the making of Currents.

More Items From Tame ImpalaSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tame Impala Currents Extended
  • 1.Let It Happen
  • 2.Nangs
  • 3.The Moment
  • 4.Yes I'm Changing
  • 5.Eventually
  • 6.Gossip
  • 7.The Less I Know the Better
  • 8.Past Life
  • 9.Disciples
  • 10.Cause I'm a Man
  • 11.Reality in Motion
  • 12.Love/Paranoia
  • 13.New Person, Same Old Mistakes
  • 14.List Of People (To Try And Forget About) [7"]
  • 15.Taxi's Here [7"]
  • 16.Powerlines [flexidisc]
  • 17.Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix) [12"]
  • 18.Reality In Motion (Gum Remix) [12"]

Item code: 5714359
Label: Fiction
Info correct on: 3/7/2020