We All Know

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The new full length album from instrumental / post-rockers Talons. Blistering compositions that's sure to capture the attention of fans of Caspian and This Will Destroy You.

"Just like the claws that provide the band with their name, these are compositions of sharp edge which will carve into the senses like bear traps around wayward ankles." - BBC Music

More Items Related To Talons

Talons We All Know
  • 1.The Drowning
  • 2.On Levels
  • 3.Cradles
  • 4.Movements on Seven
  • 5.Long Reading Room
  • 6.Southern Shade
  • 7.Over and Again
  • 8.We All Know
  • 9.Quiet

Cat no: HRR248V
Label: Holy Roar
Info correct on: 13/8/2018