Talk Talk

It's My Life


The breakthrough album from Talk Talk, the first that saw the arrival of producer and  multi-instrumentalist Tim Friese-Greene, who stuck with the band for the remainder of their days.

It’s My Life saw the band seek a less synthesized sound and less New Romantic image, which included keyboardist Simon Brenner leaving the band. The new sound gave the band commercial success, with the title track becoming a hit on both sides of the Atlantic.

More Items Related To Talk Talk

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Talk Talk It's My Life
  • 1.Dum Dum Girl
  • 2.Such A Shame
  • 3.Renee
  • 4.It's My Life
  • 5.Tomorrow Started
  • 6.The Last Time
  • 7.Call In The Night Boys
  • 8.Does Caroline Know
  • 9.Itâ??s You

Item code: 0190295792619
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 16/10/2017