Taking Back Sunday

Tell All Your Friends (20th Anniversary)

LP + 10" + Signed print
12 left

LP + 10" + Signed print: these are limited to 1 per customer

Expected 27th May 2022

We've got a limited amount of signed postcards available to go with the LP edition.

The 20th anniversary edition of this legendary emo-rock classic from Taking Back Sunday.

Tell All Your Friends is the groundbreaking debut album from Long Island’s Taking Back Sunday. Boasting the hit singles “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),” “Great Romances of the 20th Century” and “You’re So Last Summer,” the album is highly acclaimed and has influenced artists of all sizes and genres over the last 20 years. This 20th Anniversary Edition of the album includes four previously unreleased demos. 

More Items From Taking Back SundaySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends (20th Anniversary)
  • 1.You Know How I Do
  • 2.Bike Scene
  • 3.Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)
  • 4.There's No 'I' In Team
  • 5.Great Romances Of The 20th Century
  • 6.Ghost Man On Third
  • 7.Timberwolves At New Jersey
  • 8.The Blue Channel
  • 9.You're So Last Summer
  • 10.Head Club
  • 11.Great Romances Of The 20th Century (Demo)
  • 12.The Blue Channel (Demo)
  • 13.Bike Scene (Demo)
  • 14.Mutual Head Club (Demo)

Item code: 7239953
Info correct on: 24/5/2022