Taking Back Sunday

Notes From The Past

Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Released October 29th.

Victory records release a 'best of' from the time TBS were on the label. This has four songs from their debut, 'Tell All Your Friends', six songs from 'Where You Want To Be', and two B-sides.

1. You Know How I Do
2. You're So Last Summer
3. Ghost Man On Third
4. Cute Without The ''E''
5. Decade Under The Influence
6. Bonus Mosh Pt.II
7. Photograph Is Proof
8. I Know You Know
9. Number Five With A Bullett
10. One Eighty By Summer
11. ...Slowdance On The Inside
12. Ballad Of Sal Villanueva
13. Your Own Disaster

More Items From Taking Back SundaySee all

Taking Back Sunday Notes From The Past
VR381.png Out of Stock

Item code: VR381
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 19/2/2017