Take That


CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

ODYSSEY The Greatest Hits Gloriously Reimagined. A 27 track album, with three brand new tracks and featuring special guests.The deluxe edition comes with a limited edition hardback book but with no extra tracks, the LP is a gatefold double LP release.

More Items From Take That

Take That Odyssey
  • 1.Greatest Day
  • 2.It Only Takes A Minute
  • 3.These Days
  • 4.Could It Be Magic
  • 5.Everything Changes
  • 6.Travel Interlude
  • 7.Out Of Our Heads
  • 8.A Million Love Songs
  • 9.Sure
  • 10.Love Ainâ??t Here Any More - featuring Boyz II Men
  • 11.Spin
  • 12.Cry
  • 13.Said It All
  • 14.How Deep Is Your Love - featuring Barry Gibb
  • 15.Let's Do It Again Interlude
  • 16.Patience
  • 17.The Flood
  • 18.Back For Good
  • 19.Get Ready For It
  • 20.Everlasting
  • 21.Giants
  • 22.Shine
  • 23.Never Forget
  • 24.Relight My Fire â?" featuring Lulu
  • 25.Babe
  • 26.Pray
  • 27.Rule The World

Item code: 6788485
Info correct on: 5/11/2018