System Of A Down



Vinyl reissue of the phenomenal second full length album from System Of A Down, featuring some of the biggest alt-metal tracks from the decade like Chop Suey!, Toxicity and Aerials. Pressed on black vinyl and includes a download code.

View this post on Instagram

WAKE UP! System Of A Down re-issues

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From System Of A DownSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

System Of A Down Toxicity
  • 1.Prison Song
  • 2.Needles
  • 3.Deer Dance
  • 4.Jet Pilot
  • 5.X
  • 6.Chop Suey!
  • 7.Bounce
  • 8.Forest
  • 9.ATWA
  • 10.Science
  • 11.Shimmy
  • 12.Toxicity
  • 13.Psycho
  • 14.Aerials

Cat no: 5015342
Label: American
Info correct on: 27/9/2018