System Of A Down

Steal This Album!

Double LP

Vinyl reissue from System Of A Down, pressed on black vinyl and includes a download code.

Don't steal this album. Supposedly these were out-takes from the time of the recording of 'Toxicity' but this may well be their best release to date. Seriously politically charged metal mayhem with chugging stop-start riffs and a warped mind. Certainly not commercial enough to go on their heavily financed release, but every bit good enough to be added to your collection. BUY this album. (JT)

View this post on Instagram

WAKE UP! System Of A Down re-issues

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From System Of A DownSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

System Of A Down Steal This Album!
  • 1.Chic 'N' Stu
  • 2.Innervision
  • 3.Bubbles
  • 4.Boom!
  • 5.Nuguns
  • 6.A.D.D. (American Dream Denial)
  • 7.Mr. Jack
  • 8.I-E-A-I-A-I-O
  • 9.36
  • 10.Pictures
  • 11.Highway Song
  • 12.Fuck the System
  • 13.Ego Brain
  • 14.Thetawaves
  • 15.Roulette
  • 16.Streamline

Cat no: 5102482
Info correct on: 27/9/2018