System Of A Down



Vinyl reissue of the fourth full length album from System Of A Down, pressed on black vinyl and includes a download code.

View this post on Instagram

WAKE UP! System Of A Down re-issues

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From System Of A DownSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

System Of A Down Mezmerize
  • 1.Soldier Side - Intro
  • 2.B.Y.O.B. ("Bring Your Own Bombs")
  • 3.Revenga
  • 4.Cigaro
  • 5.Radio / Video
  • 6.This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm on This Song
  • 7.Violent Pornography
  • 8.Question!
  • 9.Sad Statue
  • 10.Old School Hollywood
  • 11.Lost in Hollywood

Cat no: 5190002
Info correct on: 27/9/2018