Swim Deep

Where The Heaven Are We

Deluxe CD
Sorry - sold out
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Great album from the dreamy Swim Deep.  There's bits of Peace, bits of The Charlatans, and an album you can get lost in.   

King(ston) City

More Items From Swim DeepSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Swim Deep Where The Heaven Are We
  • CD
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Francisco
  • 3.King City
  • 4.Honey
  • 5.Colour Your Ways
  • 6.Make My Sun Shine
  • 7.The Sea
  • 8.Red Lips I Know
  • 9.Soul Trippin
  • 10.Stray
  • 11.She Changes The Weather
  • Deluxe CD
  • 1.What Are We Doing Here? [Album Documentary] [DVD]
  • 2.King City [Official Video] [DVD]
  • 3.Honey [Official Video] [DVD]
  • 4.The Sea [Official Video] [DVD]
  • 5.She Changes The Weather [Official Video] [DVD]
  • 6.Swim Deepisode 1 [DVD]
  • 7.Swim Deepisode 2 [DVD]
  • 8.Swim Deepisode 3 [DVD]
  • 9.Swim Deepisode 4 [DVD]
  • 10.Swim Deepisode 5 [DVD]
  • 11.Swim Deepisode 6 [DVD]
  • 12.Swim Deepisode 7 [DVD]
  • 13.Swim Deepisode 8 [DVD]
  • 14.Swim Deepisode 9 [DVD]
  • 15.Swim Deepisode 10 [DVD]

Item code: 88765444172
Label: Chess Club
Info correct on: 1/3/2017