Future Ruins

LP black
LP red - Indies Exclusive
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Rock Action are proud to announce the signing of British alt. rock legends Swervedriver. The band will release their brand new album Future Ruins on January 25th.  The record presents a band moving with real time and real life vitality, showcasing new tricks alongside classic hallmarks. Future Ruins exhibits Swervedriver’s fabled widescreen escapism, but with a tension that echoes the sleeve image of Coney Island in skeletal monochrome, like a post mortem photograph of a failed utopia.  The LP’s come in standard heavyweight vinyl and an indie store exclusive of heavyweight red vinyl. Both formats have download codes.  

More Items From SwervedriverSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Swervedriver Future Ruins
  • 1.Mary Winter
  • 2.The Lonely Crowd Fades in the Air
  • 3.Future Ruins
  • 4.Theeascending
  • 5.Drone Lover
  • 6.Spiked Flower
  • 7.Everybody's Going Somewhere and No-One's Going Anywhere
  • 8.Golden Remedy
  • 9.Good Times
  • 10.Radio-Silent

Item code: ROCKACT121CD
Label: Rock Action Records
Info correct on: 30/10/2018