Super Whatevr

Never Nothing

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The debut album from emo-punks Super Whatevr, released through Hopeless Records. Mathy and highly emotive emo-punk tunes. Fans of Can't Swim, Tiny Moving Parts, Microwave, Black Foxxes and Manchester Orchestra should jump right on this.

Super Whatevr Never Nothing
  • 1.Ah Oo Oh
  • 2.Bloomfield
  • 3.Kathrin With a K
  • 4.Why Do I Wonder Why
  • 5.For You
  • 6.Cops On Motorcycles
  • 7.Advice
  • 8.Misquote
  • 9.When Doesn't The World End?
  • 10.Telelelevision
  • 11.8:51 AM (Saturday Morning Congestion Blues)
  • 12.Loser

Cat no: HR2379-2
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 2/2/2018