LP cloudy yellow
20+ left

Most recently dispatched: 28 August

The new album from Super American! If you're into the likes of Tigers Jaw, Future Teens, Heart Attack Man and Bearings then check this out.

SUP is the second full-length record from Buffalo band Super American. Written between multi-instrumentalists Matt Cox and Patrick Feeley, SUP is about fear and the tongue-in-cheek inversion of it. Its seams burst with breakneck indie rock, well-caffeinated pop punk, and breezy emo that, at their heart, all prop up a central tension: life is a goddamn incredible miracle, so why do we have to feel so scared and shitty all the time?

More Items Related To Super American

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Super American SUP
  • 1.free bird
  • 2.together
  • 3.RIP JEFF ;(
  • 4.fuck it!!!!!
  • 5.relax and float downstream
  • 6.clear skin, sound mind
  • 7.butter
  • 8.greetings
  • 9.hot dog (ft. kaley doyle)
  • 10.how big is your brain?

Item code: WB-SASUP
Label: Wax Bodega
Info correct on: 18/10/2021