Sundara Karma

Ulfilas' Alphabet

LP regular
LP red - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

Indies exclusive LP is on red coloured vinyl.

The hugely anticipated second studio album from the awesome indie-rockers Sundara Karma, we were massive fans of their 2017 debut Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect and we can't wait to hear more. Fans of Blossoms, Swim Deep and The Killers should check this out.

Sundara Karma in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items Related To Sundara Karma

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sundara Karma Ulfilas' Alphabet
  • 1.A Song For My Future Self
  • 2.One Last Night On This Earth
  • 3.Greenhands
  • 4.Symbols Of Joy And Eternity
  • 5.Higher States
  • 6.The Changeover
  • 7.Illusions
  • 8.Little Smart Houses
  • 9.Duller Days
  • 10.Sweet Intentions
  • 11.Rainbow Body
  • 12.Ulfilas Alphabet
  • 13.Home (There Was Never Any Reason To Feel So Alone)

Item code: 19075889322
Info correct on: 24/4/2020