Sun Kil Moon

This Is My Dinner

Triple LP - Indies Exclusive

Prolific singer / songwriter Mark Kozelek presents yet another Sun Kil Moon album, focusing less on actual singing and more on storytelling and observation. The 10-track effort follows the chronological journey of Sun Kil Moon’s November 2017 European tour. After the trek, the band set up shop at TAPF Studio in Copenhagen, Denmark before finishing the record at San Francisco, California’s Hyde Street Studios. In addition to eight original numbers, This Is My Dinner includes a cover of AC/DC’s Rock ‘N Roll Singer (featuring Jordan Cook of Reignwolf) and the iconic theme song to The Partridge Family, Come On Get Happy.

More Items From Sun Kil MoonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sun Kil Moon This Is My Dinner
  • 1.This Is Not Possible
  • 2.This Is My Dinner
  • 3.Linda Blair
  • 4.Copenhagen
  • 5.Candles
  • 6.David Cassidy
  • 7.Come On Get Happy
  • 8.Rock 'N Roll Singer
  • 9.Soap for Joyful Hands
  • 10.Chapter 87 of He

Item code: LPCV048
Label: Caldo Verde
Info correct on: 2/7/2020