Sum 41

Order In Decline


Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 19th July 2019

The seventh full length album from the iconic pop-punkers Sum 41, following on from 2017's 13 Voices.

Written, produced, mixed and engineered by frontman Deryck Whibley, Order In Decline is a burst of uninhibited feeling, a page out of his journal, a window into his soul that reflects on extremely personal and vulnerable events. The album is undoubtedly Sum 41's heaviest and most aggressive album in their storied career, while also being its most dynamic and raw.

Sum 41 at The Hippodrome - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Sum 41See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sum 41 Order In Decline
HR2672-2.png Pre-Order

Cat no: HR2672-2
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 15/7/2019