Sum 41

All Killer No Filler


180g vinyl re-press of Sum 41's classic debut All Killer No Filler! Super fun pop-skate-punk and with songs like Fat Lip and In Too Deep, you can't really go wrong can you?

coming to Kingston!

Fat Lip

More Items From Sum 41See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sum 41 All Killer No Filler
  • 1.Introduction to Destruction
  • 2.Nothing on My Back
  • 3.Never Wake Up
  • 4.Fat Lip
  • 5.Rhythms
  • 6.Motivation
  • 7.In Too Deep
  • 8.Summer
  • 9.Handle This
  • 10.Crazy Amanda Bunkface
  • 11.All She's Got
  • 12.Heart Attack
  • 13.Pain for Pleasure

Cat no: 5360701
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 17/6/2018