Suicide Silence

You Can't Stop Me

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

New album from SoCa metalcore / deathcore champs Suicide Silence. Their first album with new vocalist Hernan Hermida. 

album sampler

More Items Related To Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence You Can't Stop Me
  • 1.M.A.L.
  • 2.Inherit the Crown
  • 3.ease to Exist
  • 4.Sacred Words
  • 5.Control (feat. George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher)
  • 6.Warrior
  • 7.You Can't Stop Me (Lyrics by Mitch Lucker)
  • 8.Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
  • 9.We Have All Had Enough
  • 10.Ending Is the Beginning
  • 11.Don't Die
  • 12.Ouroboros

Item code: NB3031-2
Label: Nuclear Blast
Info correct on: 24/3/2015