Suicide Silence

Become The Hunter

LP clear/black/white/splatter

The sixth full length studio album from the deathcore group, Suicide Silence.

Become the Hunter, which arrives on February 14th, was produced by Steve Evetts at The Omen Room. Josh Wilbur handled the mix, and Ted Jensen mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter — a far more conceptually stylized piece than the band portrait that adorned their previous album.

More Items Related To Suicide Silence

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Suicide Silence Become The Hunter
  • 1.Meltdown
  • 2.Two Steps
  • 3.Feel Alive
  • 4.Love Me to Death
  • 5.In Hiding
  • 6.Death's Anxiety
  • 7.Skin Tight
  • 8.The Scythe
  • 9.Serene Obscene
  • 10.Disaster Valley
  • 11.Become the Hunter

Item code: 0727361528423
Label: Nuclear Blast
Info correct on: 20/1/2020