Start Static (20th Anniversary)


Most recently dispatched: 16 November

Los Angeles, CA - In August 2001, SoCal rockers Sugarcult burst onto the scene with their anthemic debut album, Start Static. Combining high-energy punk riffs and irresistible power-pop melodies with a heavy dose of youthful angst, Start Static quickly earned the group a legion of fans, and spawned three hit singles, “Bouncing Off the Walls,” “Pretty Girl (The Way)” and “Stuck in America.” Now, two decades later, Craft Recordings commemorates this enduring favorite with a deluxe 20th-anniversary vinyl and digital reissue.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sugarcult Start Static (20th Anniversary)
  • 1.You're The One
  • 2.Stuck In America
  • 3.Hate Every Beautiful Day
  • 4.Bouncing Off The Walls
  • 5.Saying Goodbye
  • 6.Daddy's Little Defect
  • 7.Lost In You
  • 8.Pretty Girl (The Way)
  • 9.Crashing Down
  • 10.How Does It Feel
  • 11.I Changed My Name
  • 12.Say I'm Sorry
  • 13.No Action
  • 14.Bouncing Off The Walls (Live)

Item code: 7226524
Label: Craft Recordings
Info correct on: 22/9/2021