Sufjan Stevens

Songs For Christmas

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
5 x cd set !!

Disc One - Noel: Songs For Christmas, Vol. I
1. Silent Night
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
3. We're Goin' To The Country!
4. Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
6. Holy Holy, etc.
7. Amazing Grace

Disc Two - Hark!: Songs For Christmas, Vol. II
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Put The Lights On The Tree
3. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Only At Christmas Time
6. Once In Royal David's City
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
8. What Child Is This Anyway?
9. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

Disc Three - Ding! Dong!: Songs For Christmas, Vol. III
1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. Come On! Let's Boogey To The Elf Dance!
3. We Three Kings
4. O Holy Night
5. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
6. Ding! Dong!
7. All The King's Horns
8. The Friendly Beasts

Disc Four - Joy: Songs For Christmas, Vol. IV
1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Away In A Manger
3. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
4. The First Noel
5. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It!)
6. The Incarnation
7. Joy To The World

Disc Five - Peace: Songs For Christmas, Vol. V
1. Once In Royal David's City
2. Get Behind Me, Santa!
3. Jingle Bells
4. Christmas In July
5. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming
6. Jupiter Winter
7. Sister Winter
8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. Star Of Wonder
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. The Winter Solstice

More Items From Sufjan StevensSee all

Sufjan Stevens Songs For Christmas

Item code: rtradcdx450
Label: Rough Trade
Info correct on: 13/11/2015