See You In The Next Life

LP 180g black

Most recently dispatched: 7 June

After their huge success throughout the 90s, Suede called it a day (for the first time) in 2003. The Suede Information Service (SIS) compiled and issued this special collection of demos, acoustic versions and other curios in 2004. Only 2000 CDs were manufactured, and these were distributed free to the members of the SIS.

Whilst some of the tracks have appeared on the Edsel reissues, several tracks, including “Elaine Paige”, the Mick Jones remix of the band’s last single “Attitude” and the live French version of “The Power” have not been reissued since 2004.

Suede in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From SuedeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Suede See You In The Next Life
  • 1.she (strings)
  • 2.elaine paige
  • puissance (live)
  • 4.lazy (demo)
  • the sea (acoustic version)
  • 6.indian strings (protocol demo)
  • 7.she's in fashion (protocol demo)
  • 8.simon (demo)
  • 9.beautiful loser (parkgate demo)
  • 10.when the rain falls (stanbridge demo)
  • 11.untitled (stanbridge demo)
  • 12.attitude (mick jones remix)
  • 13.still life (strings)

Item code: DEMREC871
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 7/12/2020