Head Music (20th Anniversary)

Triple LP
4 CD + DVD Boxset

Please note: this is NOT the RSD edition.

“Head Music” was the second album by the second Suede line-up and was released in May 1999. It entered the charts at number 1 and was home to four hit singles: “Electricity”, “Can’t Get Enough”, “Everything Will Flow” and “She’s In Fashion”.

The third disc in the Triple LP set includes ten on-album B-sides.


CD 2 of this 20th anniversary edition features the B-sides, whilst CDs 3 and 4 feature 30 previously unreleased home demos, rehearsal room recordings, studio demos, alternate versions and live recordingsfrom the collections of Richard Oakes, Neil Codling, Brett Anderson and Simon Gilbert.

The DVD features three Top Of The Pops appearances, along with a three song performance on Later... with Jools Holland.

The media book contains a new specially-written note by Brett Anderson, along with all the lyrics and photos from the collections of the band.

More Items From SuedeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Suede Head Music (20th Anniversary)
  • 1.Electricity
  • 2.Savoir Faire
  • 3.Can't Get Enough
  • 4.Everything Will Flow
  • 5.Down
  • 6.She's In Fashion
  • 7.Asbestos
  • 8.Head Music
  • 9.Elephant Man
  • 10.Hi-Fi
  • 11.Indian Strings
  • 12.He's Gone
  • 13.Crack In The Union Jack
  • 14.Leaving
  • 15.Implement Yeah!
  • 16.See That Girl
  • 17.Bored
  • 18.Jubilee
  • 19.Crackhead
  • 20.Let Go
  • 21.Since You Went Away
  • 22.Situations
  • 23.Heroin

Item code: DEMREC495
Label: Demon Records / Edsel
Info correct on: 26/9/2019