Coming Up (25th Anniversary)

LP 180g clear

Most recently dispatched: 2 March

Issued in 1996, “Coming Up” was Suede’s third album, and the first with the new line-up, featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards.

It is home to no less than five UK Top Ten singles - “Trash”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Lazy”, “Filmstar” and “Saturday Night” - all of which remain in Suede’s live set to this day.

This 25th anniversary release is pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl.

More Items From SuedeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Suede Coming Up (25th Anniversary)
  • 1.Trash
  • 2.Filmstar
  • 3.Lazy
  • 4.By The Sea
  • 5.She
  • 6.Beautiful Ones
  • 7.Starcrazy
  • 8.Picnic By The Motorway
  • 9.The Chemistry Between Us
  • 10.Saturday Night

Item code: DEMREC930
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 11/7/2022