LP regular
LP bronze/marbled - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on 'bronze/black/marbled' coloured vinyl.

Athena is the debut album from violinist, singer, songwriter and producer Sudan Archives.

Sudan Archives is widely acclaimed for her thrilling combination of styles: powerful and anthemic R&B, electronic music, a violin style inspired by Northeast African fiddling, and West African rhythms.

For Athena, she collaborated with a wide cast of songwriters, producers and musicians for a sound that is her fullest and richest to date, while staying true to the unique blend of influences that has won her fans around the world.

More Items Related To Sudan Archives

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sudan Archives Athena
  • 1.Did You Know
  • 2.Confessions
  • 3.Black Vivaldi Sonata
  • 4.Down on Me
  • 5.Ballet of the Unhatched Twins I
  • 6.Green Eyes
  • 7.Iceland Moss
  • 8.Coming Up
  • 9.House of Open Tuning II
  • 10.Glorious
  • 11.Stuck
  • 12.Limitless
  • 13.Honey
  • 14.Pelicans in the Summer

Item code: STH2412CD
Label: Stones Throw
Info correct on: 6/9/2019