Robbin' The Hood

Double LP

Expected TBC

Remastered double LP reissue of dub-ska-punks Sublime's slightly more experimental second album

It is noted for its experimental nature and numerous samples and interpolations of other artists. Gwen Stefani, of No Doubt, contributes guest vocals on the track 'Saw Red.'

saw red

More Items From SublimeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sublime Robbin' The Hood
  • 1.Waiting for Bud
  • 2.Steady B Loop Dub
  • 3.Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. 1
  • 4.Pool Shark
  • 5.Steppin' Razor
  • 6.Greatest-hits
  • 7.Free Loop Dub/Q-ball
  • 8.Saw Red
  • 9.Work That We Do
  • 10.Lincoln Highway Dub
  • 11.Pool Shark
  • 12.Cisco Kid
  • 13.Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. II
  • 14.STP
  • 15.Boss D.J.
  • 16.I Don't Care Too Much for Reggae Dub
  • 17.Falling Idols
  • 18.All You Need
  • 19.Freeway Time in LA County Jail
  • 20.Mary
  • 21.Raleigh Soliloquy Pt. III

Item code: 4781166
Label: Island
Info correct on: 27/2/2021