Streetlight Manifesto

Everything goes numb

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
This band features Josh and James from Catch 22 who basically were that band before they left and then Catch 22 went a bit pooh. So here they are, in a new six piece, and it sounds like the logical progression of Keasby Nights era Catch 22. Brilliant ska-swing-punk about teenage growing pains.

1. Everything Went Numb
2. Thatll Be The Day
3. Point / Counterpoint
4. If And When We Rise Again
5. A Better Place, A Better Time
6. We Are The Few
7. Failing, Flailing
8. Heres To Life
9. A Moment Of Silence
10. A Moment Of Violence
11. The Saddest Song
12. The Big Sleep

More Items Related To Streetlight Manifesto

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Streetlight Manifesto Everything goes numb

Item code: victory209
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 28/2/2005