Streetlight Manifesto

99 Songs Of A Revolution

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released 15th March

99 Songs of A Revolution is a collection reworked and recorded showcasing STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO’s renditions of classics by Paul Simon, The Postal Service, NOFX and The Dead Milkmen among several others. It is the band’s testament to the great artistry that influences them and adds to the vast and unique catalog that this band has in the making.

More Items Related To Streetlight Manifesto

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Streetlight Manifesto 99 Songs Of A Revolution
  • 1.Birds Flying Away - Mason Jennings
  • 2.Hell - Squirrel Nut Zippers
  • 3.Just - Radiohead
  • 4.Skyscraper - Bad Religion
  • 5.Punk Rock Girl - The Dead Milkmen
  • 6.Linoleum - NOFX
  • 7.Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard - Paul Simon
  • 8.They Provide The Paint - B.O.T.A.R.
  • 9.Red Rubber Ball - The Cyrkle
  • 10.The Troubador - Louis Jordan
  • 11.Such Great Heights - The Postal Service

Item code: Victory471
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 30/12/2015