Stranger Things 2 - OST

Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein

Double LP black
Double LP clear w/ blue & white splatter
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Possibly the most talked about TV series right now, the iconic and adored 80's inspired, electro / synthwave led soundtrack to Stranger Things: Series 2, scored by the acclaimed Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein. If you're into the work of Cliff Martinez on the Drive soundtrack, John Carpenter or Trent Reznor then get amongst this.

Their second time around once again steers away from cliche, maintaining the pace they’ve set for themselves while subtly shifting tactics just enough to keep fans hooked. Their lush, deep music quickly shifts with jarring synth blips and misty, creaky chords whilst slowly descending into darkness.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stranger Things 2 - OST Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein
  • 1.Walkin In Hawkins
  • 2.Home
  • 3.Eulogy
  • 4.On The Bus
  • 5.Presumptuous
  • 6.Eight Fifteen
  • 7.The First Lie
  • 8.Scars
  • 9.I Can Save Them
  • 10.Descent Into The Rift
  • 11.Chicago
  • 12.Looking For A Way Out
  • 13.Birth / Rescue
  • 14.In The Woods
  • 15.Digging
  • 16.Symptoms
  • 17.Eggo In The Snow
  • 18.Soldiers
  • 19.Choices
  • 20.Never Tell
  • 21.She Wants Me To Find Her
  • 22.Shouldn't Have Lied
  • 23.It's A Trap
  • 24.Crib
  • 25.The Return
  • 26.Escape
  • 27.We Go Out Tonight
  • 28.Connect The Dots
  • 29.The Hub
  • 30.On Edge
  • 31.What Else Did You See?
  • 32.Run
  • 33.Levitation
  • 34.To Be Continued

Item code: LSINV194CD
Label: Invada
Info correct on: 19/12/2017