Stone Temple Pilots embark upon a new sonic adventure with PERDIDA, the band’s first-ever acoustic album. It  features 10 deeply personal songs that weave introspective lyrics together with unexpected instruments to take listeners on an emotional and musical journey through letting go and starting over.

PERDIDA, the band’s eighth studio album, features guitarist Dean DeLeo, bassist Robert DeLeo, drummer Eric Kretz and vocalist Jeff Gutt, who joined Stone Temple Pilots in 2017. The band produced the album and recorded the majority of it earlier this year at Kretz’s Bomb Shelter Studio.

More Items From Stone Temple PilotsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stone Temple Pilots Perdida
  • 1.Fare Thee Well
  • 2.Three Wishes
  • 3.Perdida
  • 4.I Didn't Know The Time
  • 5.Years
  • 6.She's My Queen
  • 7.Miles Away
  • 8.You Found Yourself
  • 9.I Once Sat At Your Table
  • 10.Sunburst

Cat no: 0603497853519
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 3/12/2019