Stiv Bators

Stiv: No Compromise No Regrets (Soundtrack) [RSD19]

LP import
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP import: these are limited to 1 per customer.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2019. Any remaining stock will be available online from Saturday 20th April, strictly one per customer.

Soundtrack vinyl previously unreleased for upcoming Stiv B ators documentary from award winning documentarian Danny Garcia (Looking For Johnny, Sad Vacation, Rise & Fall of the Clash). On collectible red vinyl

Track Listing

* Deadbeat Poets - The Stiv Bators Ghost Tour
* The 'B' Girls - Mystery
* Stiv Bators - Don't Go Away
* The Lustkillers - Revenge
* Stiv Bators - Evil Boy
* Club Wow - The Nights Are So Long
* Jimmy Zero - Paris
* Alpha Kitty - You Don't Go Away
* Room Full Of Strangers - The Stiv Bators Ghost Tour
* The Open Up And Bleeds - Stiv Bators In All Of Us
* Tango Pirates - Dark Star
* The Primadonna Reeds - To Feel You

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stiv Bators Stiv: No Compromise No Regrets (Soundtrack) [RSD19]
MVD2010LP.png RSD 2019

Cat no: MVD2010LP
Label: MVD Audio
Info correct on: 23/4/2019


RSD 2019