You Gotta Go There to Come Back

Double LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Vinyl reissue of the fourth studio album by Stereophonics

Maybe Tomorrow

More Items From StereophonicsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stereophonics You Gotta Go There to Come Back
  • 1.Help Me (She's Out of Her Mind)
  • 2.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 3.Madame Helga
  • 4.You Stole My Money Honey
  • 5.Getaway
  • 6.Climbing the Wall
  • 7.Jealousy
  • 8.I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There to Come Back)
  • 9.Nothing Precious at All
  • 10.Rainbows and Pots of Gold
  • 11.I Miss You Now
  • 12.High as the Ceiling
  • 13.Since I Told You It's Over

Item code: 5714438
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 1/12/2016