Scream Above The Sounds

CD regular
CD deluxe
LP + MP3 Code!

LP on 180g black vinyl, includes a download code.

Approaching twenty years since their breakthrough debut, Stereophonics bring their tenth studio album Scream Above The Sounds, full of melodic pop-rock anthems.

“It’s got a lot of different sounds, it’s a very contemporary-sounding record. It sounds like us doing whatever it is we do in our 20th year,” he added. “I dunno, there are ten songs on the album and they all sound different from each other, it’s just exciting to bring out some new music and play some new music.”

More Items From StereophonicsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stereophonics Scream Above The Sounds
  • CD regular
  • 1.Caught By The Wind
  • 2.Taken A Tumble
  • 3.What's All The Fuss About?
  • 4.Geronimo
  • 5.All In One Night
  • 6.Chances Are
  • 7.Before Anyone Knew Our Name
  • 8.Would You Believe?
  • 9.Cryin' In Your Beer
  • 10.Boy On A Bike
  • 11.Elevators
  • CD deluxe
  • 12.Never Going Down (Live at RAK Studios)
  • 13.Drive A Thousand Miles (Graffiti Sessions)
  • 14.Breaking Dawn (Written for Twilight)
  • 15.All In One Night (Unplugged)
  • 16.Caught By The Wind (Unplugged)

Cat no: 0190295767983
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 6/10/2017