Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 4th March 2022

The new full length album from the iconic Stereophonics, following on from 2019's Kind.

As Stereophonics celebrate 25 years as one of the UK’s most loved bands, with ‘Oochya!’ Kelly Jones continues to cement his place amongst the great British songwriters.

Having now achieved 7 number 1 albums and 8.5 million albums sold in the UK alone, Stereophonics stand as undeniable giants of British Music.

More Items From StereophonicsSee all

Stereophonics Oochya!
STYLUSCD15.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Hanging On Your Hinges
  • 2.Forever
  • 3.When You See It
  • 4.Do Ya Feel My Love
  • 5.Right Place Right Time
  • 6.Close Enough To Drive Home
  • 7.Leave The Light On
  • 8.Running Round My Brain
  • 9.Every Dog Has Its Day
  • 10.You’re My Soul
  • 11.All I Have Is You
  • 12.Made A Mess Of Me
  • 13.Seen That Look Before
  • 14.Don’t Know What Ya Got
  • 15.Jack In A Box

Item code: STYLUSCD15
Info correct on: 10/9/2021