Graffiti On The Train

Deluxe CD
Sorry - sold out

Following the great 10" single In A Moment comes Stereophonics new album! 8th album from one of the UK's longest standing indie rock n'roll bands!

Indian Summer

More Items From StereophonicsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stereophonics Graffiti On The Train
  • CD
  • 1.We Share the Same Sun
  • 2.Graffiti on the Train
  • 3.Indian Summer
  • 4.Take Me
  • 5.Catacomb
  • 6.Roll the Dice
  • 7.Violins and Tambourines
  • 8.Been Caught Cheating
  • 9.In a Moment
  • 10.No-one's Perfect
  • Deluxe CD
  • 11.Overland
  • 12.In a Moment (Alternative Version)
  • 13.We Share the Same Sun (Up Close)
  • 14.Indian Summer (Up Close)
  • 15.Graffiti on the Train (Stripped)
  • 16.In a Moment (Remix)

Item code: STYLUSCD3
Label: Stylus
Info correct on: 11/8/2020