Margerine Eclipse

2 CD
Triple LP regular
Triple LP coloured - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Remastered from original tapes with bonus disc of out-of-print tracks from the album sessions. Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.

More Items From StereolabSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stereolab Margerine Eclipse
  • 1.Vonal Declosion
  • 2.Need To Be
  • 3.Sudden Stars
  • 4.Cosmic Country Noir
  • 5.La Demeure
  • 6.Margerine Rock
  • 7.The Man With 100 Cells
  • 8.Margerine Melodie
  • 9.Hillbilly Motorbike
  • 10.Feel And Triple
  • 11.Bop Scotch
  • 12.Dear Marge
  • 13.Mass Riff
  • 14.Good Is Me
  • 15.Microclimate
  • 16.Mass Riff Instrumental
  • 17.Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
  • 18.Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
  • 19.University Microfilms International
  • 20.Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique De Ma Fusee!)

Item code: D-UHF-CD29R
Label: Duophonic UHF Disks
Info correct on: 7/11/2019