Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage In The Milky Night

2 CD
Triple LP black

Remastered from original tapes.

Bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes.

Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.

Initial vinyl copies numbered and pressed on clear, with scratch card to win an exclusive Stereolab record at end of the year.

Fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane.

Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve withdownload card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet

More Items From StereolabSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stereolab Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage In The Milky Night
  • 1.Fuses
  • 2.People Do It All The Time
  • 3.The Free Design
  • 4.Blips Drips And Strips
  • 5.Italian Shoes Continuum
  • 6.Infinity Girl
  • 7.The Spiracles
  • 8.Op Hop Detonation
  • 9.Puncture In The Radax Permutation
  • 10.Velvet Water
  • 11.Blue Milk
  • 12.Caleidoscopic Gaze
  • 13.Strobo Acceleration
  • 14.The Emergency Kisses
  • 15.Come And Play In The Milky Night
  • 16.Galaxidion
  • 17.With Friends Like These Pt. 2
  • 18.Backwards Shug
  • 19.Continuum (Unreleased Original Version)
  • 20.Continuum Vocodered (Unreleased)
  • 21.People Do It All The Time (Demo)
  • 22.Op Hop Detonation (Demo)
  • 23.The Spiracles (Demo)
  • 24.Latin Cobra Coda (Demo)
  • 25.Infinity Girl (Demo)
  • 26.Blips, Drips & Strips (Demo)
  • 27.Blue Milk (Demo)
  • 28.Italian Shoes Continuum (Demo)
  • 29.Come And Play In The Milky Night (Demo)
  • 30.Strobo Acceleration (Demo)
  • 31.Caleidoscopic Gaze (Demo)
  • 32.Galaxidion (Demo)

Cat no: DUHFD23RC
Label: Duophonic
Info correct on: 10/7/2019