LP regular
LP white - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

The highly anticipated debut album from Starcrawler, rough and gritty rock 'n' roll.

Recorded by Ryan Adams on analog tape at his Pax-Am studio, the 10 songs on the album prove that yes, they ARE making rock and roll exciting again! Ryan has been tweeting up a storm about them saying things like “This starcrawler record is gonna peel the paint off your brain!” and “Starcrawler are so fucking insanely good. Soon they will rule this galaxy.”

Gerard Way is also a fan, describing them as a "mix of 70’s theatricality and Stooges electricity.”

Indies exclusive LP

More Items From StarcrawlerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Starcrawler Starcrawler
  • 1.Train
  • 2.Love's Gone Again
  • 3.I Love LA
  • 4.Different Angles
  • 5.Chicken Woman
  • 6.Pussy Tower
  • 7.Full of Pride
  • 8.Let Her Be
  • 9.Tears
  • 10.What I Want

Cat no: RTRADCD890
Label: Rough Trade Records
Info correct on: 11/12/2017