Devour You

LP red/marbled
LP regular

Limited edition 'blood-red / marbled' vinyl is packaged in a 'scratch & sniff sleeve'.

Starcrawler’s remarkable sophomore album Devour You is a record that dynamically captures the essence and aggression of their gloriously unhinged live shows. Produced by Nick Launay (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, L7) at Sunset Studios, Devour You takes the feral intensity of their 2018 self-titled debut and twists it into something grander and more gracefully composed.

With its more elaborate and nuanced yet harder-hitting sonic palette, the result is a selection of songs radiating both raw sensitivity and untamable power, and a record that the band’s Arrow de Wilde says, “encapsulates all the blood, sweat, bruised knees, and broken fingers of a Starcrawler show.”

More Items From StarcrawlerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Starcrawler Devour You
  • 1.Lizzy
  • 2.Bet My Brains
  • 3.Home Alone
  • 4.No More Pennies
  • 5.You Dig Yours
  • 6.Toy Teenager
  • 7.Hollywood Ending
  • 8.She Gets Around
  • 9.I Don't Need You
  • 10.Rich Taste
  • 11.Born Asleep
  • 12.Tank Top
  • 13.Call Me A Baby

Item code: RT0074CD
Label: Rough Trade Records
Info correct on: 9/10/2019