Stand Atlantic


LP hot pink

Most recently dispatched: 16 May

The new album from the pop-punkers Stand Atlantic.

“It’s a fuck you to the conventional bullshit Hollywood-style story that musicians tell you fell out of their ass. If you think I am a creative or a visionary, I am not. I refuse to be immortalised as anything other than a collection of erratic, irrational, and oxygen-starved emotions I wrote on a page just to be able to breathe.”

View this post on Instagram

Stand Atlantic at ours

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Stand AtlanticSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Stand Atlantic f.e.a.r
  • 1.doomsday
  • 2.pity party (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
  • 3.van gogh
  • 4.dumb
  • out
  • 6.deathwish (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
  • 7.switchblade
  • 8.nails from the back
  • 9.bloodclot
  • 10.don't talk [to me]
  • 11.xo
  • 12.cabin fever (feat. my literal mum)
  • 13.molotov [OK]
  • 14.i wonder what kind of garlic bread they serve at MENSA

Item code: HR4084-1
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 8/2/2022