Running All The Way Home EP

12" blue
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

A new 12" EP from the awesome garage indie-punks Spielbergs, following on from their 2019 breakthrough debut full lenth This Is Not The End. If you're into the likes of Japandroids, Superchunk or Gang Of Youths then give this a listen.

Running All The Way Home is Spielbergs at their triumphant best, condensing the mood of an entire world into a four-minute, adrenaline-shot thrill-ride.

More Items Related To Spielbergs

Spielbergs Running All The Way Home EP
  • 1.Running All The Way Home
  • 2.This Is Not The End
  • 3.Oh No
  • 4.The Sum
  • 5.Fake A Reaction
  • 6.Ghost Boy
  • 7.Daisy! It's the New Me
  • 8.Setting Sun

Item code: TIME004LP
Label: By The Time It Gets Dark
Info correct on: 5/9/2019