Spice Girls

Spice Girls - The Greatest Hits


Most recently dispatched: 21 January

Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits. Released earlier this year as a picture disc to commemorate the Spice Girls smash sell out tour, now the Greatest Hits is back! This time on 180g Black vinyl with no less than ‘Nine No. 1 Smash Hit Singles!’ Including Wannabe, 2 Become 1, Spice Up Your Life, Viva Forever, Goodbye and many more. Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits will retain the original artwork this time as a single sleeve LP with printed inner sleeve to house the deluxe 180g vinyl LP. Comes complete with SoV Download code.

More Items From Spice GirlsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Spice Girls Spice Girls - The Greatest Hits
  • 1.Wannabe
  • 2.Say You'll Be There
  • 3.Become 1
  • 4.Mama - Radio Version
  • 5.Who Do You Think You Are
  • 6.Move Over
  • 7.Spice Up Your Life - Stent Radio Mix
  • 8.Too Much – Edit
  • 9.Stop
  • 10.Viva Forever - Radio Edit
  • 11.Let Love Lead The Way - Radio Edit
  • 12.Holler - Radio Edit
  • 13.Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)
  • 14.Voodoo
  • 15.Goodbye - Single Edit

Item code: 0811935
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 24/2/2020


Pop Re-issues