Sparkle Division

To Feel Embraced

LP regular
LP coloured

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th September 2020

Sparkle Division To Feel Embraced
TRR345LPC1.png Pre-Order
  • 1.You Go Girl! [1:24]
  • 2.You Ain't Takin' My Man
  • 3.For Gato
  • 4.Oh Henry! [4:19]
  • 5.To the Stars, Major Tom
  • 6.Oh No You Did Not!
  • 7.To Feel
  • 8.To Feel Embraced
  • 9.Slappin' Yo Face
  • 10.Mmmmkayy I'm Goin' Out Now and I Don't Want Any Trouble From You!
  • 11.Queenie Got Her Blues
  • 12.Sparkle On Sad Sister Mother Queen
  • 13.No Exit

Item code: TRR345LPC1
Label: Temporary Residence
Info correct on: 14/7/2020