LP lavender ecomix
LP clear & silver galaxy
Sorry - sold out
LP clear / black pinwheel - indies exclusive
Sorry - sold out
LP tri-stripe Banquet Exclusive
Sorry - sold out
LP pinwheel - Signed Copy
Sorry - sold out

Banquet exclusive LP is on 'white / clear / silver / tri-stripe' coloured vinyl. /300.

The highly anticipated new album from Spanish love Songs, following on from their excellent 2020 album 'Brave Faces Everyone'. Heartfelt and punchy emo-indie-rock at its finest. Fans of The Menzingers, The Hotelier, Tigers Jaw or Modern Baseball should be checking this out.

Brimming with new wave pastiche, fluttering synths, shimmering walls of chorus guitar, and four-on-the-floor rhythms, ‘No Joy’ isn’t an exclamation point follow-up to the emotional catharsis of the landmark ‘Brave Faces Everyone’ as much as it is an exhale – the sound of vocalist and guitarist Dylan Slocum, his wife and keyboardist Meredith Van Woert, guitarist Kyle McAulay, bassist Trevor Dietrich, and drummer Ruben Duarte finding peace in quieter moments and embracing the negative space. 

More Items From Spanish Love SongsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Spanish Love Songs No Joy
  • 1.Lifers
  • 2.Pendulum
  • 3.Haunted
  • 4.Clean-Up Crew
  • 5.Middle of Nine
  • 6.Marvel
  • 7.I'm Gonna Miss Everything
  • 8.Rapture Chaser
  • 9.Mutable
  • 10.Here You Are
  • 11.Exit Bags
  • 12.Re-Emerging Signs of the Apocalypse

Item code: PNE3705
Label: Pure Noise
Info correct on: 30/3/2024

Listen to the whole album
on Spotify