Resident Alien [RSD20]

Double LP Record Store Day
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2020 - Drop 1. Available online from 6:00pm on Saturday 29th August, strictly one per customer.

LP debut (actually, double LP debut) for this classic slab of mid-'90s British glam! Recorded at Bearsville in NY by a bunch of Leeds expats (hence the Resident Alien title), this Gold album features the hit "In the Meantime" and lots of other hooks 'n' riffs from "The Band That Fell to Earth." Newly-created gatefold packaging with two printed inner sleeves.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Spacehog Resident Alien [RSD20]
RGM-1014.png RSD 2020
  • 1.In The Meantime
  • 2.Spacehog
  • 3.Starside
  • 4.Candyman
  • 5.Space Is The Place
  • 6.Never Coming Down (Part I)
  • 7.Cruel To Be Kind
  • 8.Ship Wrecked
  • 9.Only A Few
  • 10.The Last Dictator
  • 11.Never Coming Down (Part Ii)
  • 12.Zeroes
  • 13.To Be A Millionaire…was It Likely?
  • 14.Untitled

Item code: RGM-1014
Label: Real Gone Music
Info correct on: 3/9/2020


RSD 2020