Spiders (25th Anniversary)

LP 180g translucent yellow

LP 180g translucent yellow: usually dispatched next working day

First released in September 1996, ‘Spiders’ is the debut album by the Liverpudlian alternative rock band Space. Upon release, the album reached #5 in the UK album charts and received critical acclaim for it’s unique sound, humorous lyrics, and incorporation of varying musical styles.

Highlights include the hit singles ‘Female Of The Species’, ‘Neighbourhood’, ‘Me and You Versus the World’ and ‘Dark Clouds’.

To mark the 25th anniversary of ‘Spiders’, Demon Records is proud to present a new reissue of the album pressed on heavyweight 180g translucent yellow vinyl.

More Items From Space

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Space Spiders (25th Anniversary)
  • 1.Neighbourhood
  • 2.Mister Psycho
  • 3.Female Of The Species
  • 4.Money
  • 5.Me & You Vs The World
  • 6.Lovechild Of The Queen
  • 7.No-one Understands
  • 8.Voodoo Roller
  • 9.Drop Dead
  • 10.Dark Clouds
  • 11.Major Pager
  • 12.Kill Me
  • 13.Charlie M
  • 14.Growler

Item code: DEMREC951
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 14/12/2023