Sound City

Real To Reel

Import LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

DVD of Dave Grohl's directorial debut. The documentary, recording the highs, lows & ultimate demise of the legendary U.S. Recording studio 'Sound City'.

the CD and LP of the soundtrack includes Dave Grohl, Trent Reznor, Josh Homme, Paul McCartney, Taylor Hawkins, Pat Smear, Nate Mendel, Stevie Nicks, Rick Spring...

documentary trailer

More Items Related To Sound City

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Sound City Real To Reel
  • 1.Heaven And All - Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl & Peter Hayes
  • 2.Time Slowing Down - Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl & Brad Wilk
  • 3.You Can't Fix This - Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Rami Jaffee
  • 4.The Man That Never Was - Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel & Pat Smear
  • 5.Your Wife Is Calling - Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes & Pat Smear
  • 6.From Can To Can't - Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen & Scott Reeder
  • 7.Centipede - Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl & Alain Johannes
  • 8.A Trick With No Sleeve - Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl & Joshua Homme
  • 9.Cut Me Some Slack - Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic & Pat Smear
  • 10.If I Were Me - Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee & Jim Keltner
  • 11.Mantra - Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme & Trent Reznor

Item code: 88765449922
Label: Sony
Info correct on: 13/5/2020